Ricky Essary -Chairman of the Board


Ricky serves as Chairman of the Board and has served on the board since 1985. He predominantly raises corn and soybeans.




                                                      Buddy Ratliff -Vice-Chairman


Buddy has served on the Board since 2008. He is a full-time row crop producer and serves as the SCD's Vice-Chairman.




                                                 Karl Forsbach -Treasurer/Secretary    


Karl serves as the Board’s Secretary/ Treasurer. He has been on the Board since 2003. He predominantly raises corn, wheat, milo and soybeans. 





                                                   Ricky Blankenship -Board Member


Ricky raises cattle and currently has 60 head. He predominantly raises corn and soybeans. Ricky has been on the SCD Board for 3 years and has recently been re-elected to serve another term.



                                                       Scott Kelley -Board Member


Scott is our newest member, he is Assistant Manager with the First Farmer's Co-Op in Savannah and farms.